Register
Search
Your basket:   Empty

Ornithology page

Findings and rare Records  |  Discussion, comments  |  News, Survey, interesting watching  |  Where our birds are flying

Birds of Kazakhstan- findings, discussion & publications –page for both professionalsand amateurs

Editor – Sergey Sklyarenko

Illustration– Fedor Karpov

Great winter watching of Long-tailed duck at Irtysh river (in ”Findings”) and Indistinct case of Black Lark death (in “News, Survey, interesting watching”)

02.02.2011

Draw your attention to the fact that all issues of the“Russian Journal of Ornithology” since 1997 available at http://elibrary.ru/ – it’s a big electronic library. Since Kazakhstan Ornithological Bulletin discontinuation, the number of publications from our country in “РОЖ”(ROZH) presently rapidly increased! To use the site named above you will need to register (for free!) and download .pdf format papers afterwards. You need to visit “Journal catalogue” (on the left) then choose the name of a journal at the search page (in appeared list). Otherwise look at number of articles (following list of all articles in published order). Please download and read it!

10.12.2010

The new articles added to “Discussion, comments” page. The material related to the question of Great Snipein Kazakhstan (repeatedpublication of Khrokov and Samusev as well as its analysis byBelyalovO.V.) Quite interesting articles about the history of a relict seagull discovery by Kovshar А.F. and Potapov R.L. in addition with publications about avifauna of North Kazakhstan Province by Vilkov, V.S. andTarasov, V.V.

05.12.2010

The second record of Oriental Plover since the history of ornithological observations in Kazakhstan described at “Findings and Rare Records” page

08.02.2010

The publication of reviews of the Kazakhstan ornithological work has been started at “Discussion, comments” page. As a starting one there is a review by Berezovikov N.N.

09.01.2010

Please note – Ornithological library has moved from the current page to the Home menu→Data→Library→Ornithology. Information about only zoological journal "Selevinia" in Kazakhstan with all issues content also been added up there. Instead of the library menu the “News, Survey, interesting watching” page to appear what gives information about current events in Kasakhstan’ ornithology, journeys, books etc.

12.10.2009

The new species in Kasakhstan fauna - Indian Pond Heron! See “Findings and Rare Records”. There is also added information of Black-eared WheatearandLaughing Dove records in central Kazakhstan. The remarks of editor “How the ornithological page should look like?” placed at “Discussion” page. The page “Library” was started – there are 7 references including World birds list, complete texts of “Brief Guide of Kazakhstan birds”(Khrokov,Sklyarenko), “Studies in key ornithological territories of Kazakhstan and central Asia ”, “Birds of Taukuma desert” and others. Going ahead – the page is newlycreated and curently in progress of development.

Dear Colleagues, yourcomments, recommendations and wishes   to this page content would be greatly appreciated and especially welcomed for records material and discussion subjects.

Please send your email via the site with subject “ornithology” or “For Sklerenko” or e-mail directly to me.

Kind request - when supplying  material about finding and rare records give the explanation (with references) why that recording appears to be truly interesting and its significance to known data about Kazakhstan birds.

Sincerely yours,

S.S., 1 of September 2009

Поиск
Ваша корзина:   пуста

Орнитологическая страница

Находки и редкие встречи  |  Дискуссии, комментарии  |  Новости, Экспедиции, Интересные наблюдения  |  Где летят наши птицы

Птицы Казахстана - находки, дискуссии, публикации - страница для профессионалов и любителей

Ведущий - Сергей Скляренко
Рисунки - Федор Карпов

Очень интересное зимнее наблюдение морянки на Иртыше (в "Находках") и непонятный случай гибели черных жаворонков (в "Новости, экспедиции...")

02.02.2011

Обращаем ваше внимание на то, что все выпуски "Русского орнитологического журнала", начиная с 1997 г., доступны на сайте elibrary.ru - это крупнейшая электронная библиотека. Сейчас, после прекращения выхода "Казахстанского орнитологического бюллетеня", число публикаций из нашей страны в "РОЖ" резко возросло! Для использования названного сайта, на нем требуется регистрация (бесплатная!), и после нее вы сможете скачивать статьи в формате pdf. Надо зайти в "Каталог журналов" (слева), затем в поиске на открывшейся странице набрать название журнала, ввести, и рядом с появившимся названием "РОЖ" нажать либо на число выпусков (и появится их список), либо на число статей (появится список всех статей по порядку публикации). Закачивайте и читайте!

10.12.2010

В разделе "Дискуссии" добавлены статьи к вопросу о дупеле в Казахстане (повторная публикация Хрокова и Самусева, а также ее анализ О.В.Белялова), очень интересные работы об истории открытия реликтовой чайки А.Ф.Ковшаря и Р.Л.Потапова, а также публикации об орнитофауне СКО Вилкова В.С. и Тарасова В.В.

05.12.2010

Вторая за историю орнитологических наблюдений в Казахстане встреча восточного зуйка! Информация в разделе "Находки ..."

08.02.2010

В разделе "Дискуссии, комментарии" начата публикация рецензий на казахстанские орнитологические работы. В качестве начальной помещена рецензия Н.Н.Березовикова.

09.01.2010

Обратите внимание - орнитологическая библиотека вынесена с этой страницы в главное меню, в раздел "Библиотека", подраздел "Орнитология". Там же добавлена информация о единственном в Казахстане зоологическом журнале "Selevinia" с содержанием всех номеров. Вместо библиотеки на странице появится раздел "Новости, экспедиции", в котором предполагается давать информацию о текущих событиях в казахстанской орнитологии, поездках, выходе книг и т.п.

12.10.2009

Новый вид в фауне Казахстана - индийская прудовая цапля! См. в разделе "Находки ...".  Там же добавлена информация о встречах испанской каменки и малой горлицы в Центральном Казахстане. В разделе "Дискуссии..." помещены заметки ведущего "Какой быть орнитологической странице? Вместо введения", а также дискуссионные статьи о дупеле Н.Н.Березовикова и Ф.Ф.Карпова с комментарием к последней В.В.Хрокова.   Раздел "Фаунистическая комиссия" пока, к сожалению, пустой. Но начата страничка "Библиотека" - в ней первые 7 источников, в т.ч. список птиц мира, полные тексты "Краткого справочника по птицам Казахстана" (Хроков, Скляренко), "Исследования по ключевым орнитологическим территориям в Казахстане и Средней Азии", "Птицы пустыни Таукумы"  и др.. Все впереди - страница создана совсем недавно и находится в в процессе развития.


Уважаемые коллеги, я буду рад получить ваши комментарии и пожелания к содержанию страницы, и особенно благодарен буду за материалы по находкам или для дискуссий
.

Пишите через сайт (с темой «орнитология», или «для Скляренко») или мне лично. Просьба - при подаче материалов по находкам и редким встречам, пояснять (со ссылками на литературу), почему данная встреча является действительно интересной и что она добавляет к нашим знаниям о птицах Казахстана.

Искренне ваш,
С.С., 1 сентября 2009