Register
Search
Your basket:   Empty

ACBK Board

CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD

Panchenko Natalya,  born  in 1975. Magister of "State ecological policy and management", graduated in School of Ecological Policy and Management of Indiana State University (USA). Now she is working as an expert on environmental problems in projects of UNDP Kazakhstan and Asian Bank of Development. Deals with elaboration of projects for biodiversity conservation and for prevention of degradation of land resources, with mid-term and final evaluations of projects, with final publications of project documents.  She is keen of photography and mountain trecking. A member of ACBK Board since July 2013.

THE BOARD MEMBERS

Aitkulov Aidar, PhD, born in 1971. A lecturer of physiology, is currently the Dean of the Faculty of Biology and Geography of the Karaganda State University named after E.A. Buketov. He is also the Chairman of the Board of the Faculty of Biology and Geography and a member of the academic board of the university administration and of the admission committee. He has 40 publications (articles, conference papers, teaching and methodological publications). In 2009, he has received the award "For merits in the development of science of the Republic of Kazakhstan" by the Ministry of Education and Science in 2009. A member of the ACBK Board since April 2012.

Vilkov Vladimir, PhD, born in 1954. Head of Chair "General Biology" in North-Kazakhstan State University (Petropavlovsk city).  The main scientific interests - the status and resources of birds and mammals, thier biology, conservation and monitoring. Author of more than 150 scientific papers, including the monography "Water ecosystems of North Kazakhstan" (as co-author). In 2012, he was awarded by Minister of Education and Science with honorary badge "For outstanding service in development of science in Kazakhstan". A member of ACBK Board since May 2014.

Berber Alexander, PhD,  born in 1961. He is a biologist and hunting manager. Currently he is the General Director of the Association of Hunting Societies of the Republik of Kazakhstan "Kansonar". He has published 108 scientific papers, including 4 books, and is one of the leading experts in Kazakhstanfor wild sheep and environmental legislation. Since 2003, he is member of the Scientific Council of the Ministry of Agriculture RK. He was awarded several prices and medals, and in 2011 was awarded by Presidential Order the "Kurmet". He is ACBK Board member since April 2012.

Borovaya Natalya, born in 1980. In 2003 was graduated in Faculty of Journalism of Kazakh State National University (Almaty). Editor-in-chief of the "Veter Stranstviy" ("Wind of Travels") magazine. A member of Menzbir Ornithological Society, author of numerous papers about nature. She likes travels, photography and sharing the joy of discovered. A member of ACBK Board since July 2013.

Duisebayeva Tatyana, PhD, born in 1964. Graduated in 1986 as "Biologist" in Biology faculty of Kazakh State University (Almaty). Leading herpetologist of Kazakhstan, author of more than 100 articles in scientific journals including more than 50 in English. Leading research scientist of Institute of Zoology of Ministry of Education and Science of Kazakhstan. A member of ACBK Board since December 2015. 

Khrokov Valery, PhD, born in 1946. He is an ornithologist, used to be a researcher in Korgalzhyn Natutre Reserve, than in Instituite of Zoology and now retired, but still working for consulting. Main activities: research in various fields of ornithology - fauna, biology, ecology, ethology, rare birds and their protection, and monitoring. Work experience in ornithology - 45 years. He has published more than 280 scientific works on ornithology, including the monograph "Birds of Kurgaldzhin reserve" (1985) and more than 150 scientific and popular publications, including 4 books. He is the ACBK Board member since April 2012.

Поиск
Ваша корзина:   пуста

Совет АСБК

ПРЕДСЕДАТЕЛЬ СОВЕТА
Панченко Наталья Вячеславовна, родилась в 1975 году. Имеет степень магистра по специальности "Государственная экологическая политика и управление", полученную в Школе экологической политики и управления Университета штата Индиана (США). В настоящее время работает экспертом по вопросам охраны окружающей среды в проектах Программы развития ООН (ПРООН) и Азиатского банка развития (АБР). Занимается разработкой проектов в области сохранения биоразнообразия и предотвращения деградации земельных ресурсов, проведением среднесрочной и финальной оценок проектов, подготовкой финальной публикации проектных документов. Увлекается фотографией и походами в горы. Член Совета АСБК с июля 2013 года.
ЧЛЕНЫ СОВЕТА
Айткулов Айдар Муратович, 1971 г. р. Кандидат биологических наук, доцент кафедры физиологии, в настоящее время - декан биолого-географического факультета Карагандинского государственного университета им. Е.А. Букетова, председатель Совета биолого-географического факультета, член Ученого совета ректората и приемной комиссии университета. Имеет 40 публикаций (статьи, материалы конференций, учебные и методические комплексы). В 2009 г. награжден нагрудным знаком Министерства образования и науки РК «За заслуги в развитии науки Республики Казахстан». Член Совета АСБК с февраля 2012 года.

Вилков Владимир Семенович, родился в 1954 году в с. Пресновка Жамбылского района Северо-Казахстанской области. Кандидат биологических наук, заведующий кафедрой «Общая биология» Северо-Казахстанского государственного университета им. М. Козыбаева. Основные направления научных исследований – состояние и ресурсы птиц и млекопитающих, их биология, экология, охрана и мониторинг. Опубликовал более 150 научных работ, в том числе монографию «Водные экосистемы Северного Казахстана» (в соавторстве). В 2012 г. награжден нагрудным знаком Министерства образования и науки РК «За заслуги в развитии науки Республики Казахстан». Член Совета АСБК с мая 2014 года.

Бербер Александр Петрович, родился в 1961 году в п. Усть-Джегутиновка Тихорецкого района Краснодарского края России. Биолог-охотовед, кандидат биологических наук. В настоящее время является руководителем Республиканской ассоциации общественных объединений охотников и субъектов охотничьего хозяйства. Более 10 лет проработал начальником Карагандинской областной территориальной инспекции лесного и охотничьего хозяйства Министерства сельского хозяйства РК. Опубликовал 108 научных работ, в том числе 4 монографии. Является одним из ведущих специалистов Казахстана по архару и природоохранному законодательству. С 2003 года - член научного совета Министерства сельского хозяйства РК. Получил ряд благодарностей и медалей, в 2011 году Указом Президента РК награжден орденом «Құрмет». Член Совета АСБК с февраля 2012 года.

Боровая Наталья Алексеевна, родилась в 1980 году. В 2003 году закончила факультет журналистики Казахского национального университета им. аль-Фараби. Главный редактор журнала "Ветер странствий", член Мензбирского орнитологического общества. Автор многочисленных статей о природе. Любит путешествовать, фотографировать и делиться радостью от увиденного. Член Совета АСБК с июля 2013 года.
Хроков Валерий Васильевич, родился в 1946 году в г. Усть-Каменогорске Восточно-Казахстанской области.  Орнитолог, кандидат биологических наук. Основные направления научных исследований в области орнитологии - фауна, биология, экология, этология, редкие виды птиц и их охрана, мониторинг. Стаж работы в орнитологии – более 45 лет. Опубликовал более 280 научных работ по орнитологии, в т. ч. монографию «Птицы Кургальджинского заповедника» (1985) и более 150 научно-популярных работ, в т. ч. 4 книги. Член Совета АСБК с февраля 2012 года.